NewAir Bestseller Publishing & Urban Brand Creativity R & D Center

Focusing on creating core value with culture, building a diversified publishing platform;

Based on urban brand creativity R & D, elevating urban comprehensive competitiveness.

Relying on 17 years of rich resources and professional strength in the media field accumulated by NewAir Group, NewAir Bestseller Publishing & Urban Brand Creativity R & D Center focuses on three business sections: diversified publishing, urban operation and cultural and creative product development, and strives to be China’s first-rate bestseller publishing service provider based on urban brand creativity R & D.

Pragmatic Creation, Advantaged Publication

The publishing team of NewAir Bestseller has experienced members engaged in book planning, text creation, creative design, publication and distribution. All team members have rich publishing experience, and regard “Pragmatic Creation” as the core competiveness. Before book creation, according to customers’ demands, the team will carry out a lot of field interviews and filming work, and collect and prepare materials focusing on the subjects of books in the early stage to truly achieve pragmatic creation and customization.

Promotion and Communication, Publishing “Ultimate Effect”

NewAir Bestseller Publishing has strong online and offline sales channels and platforms, develops marketing schemes according to publishing demands and book information, and carries out effective secondary communication of publications via sales promotion activities so as to provide all-around value-added services for such multidimensional publishers as governments, enterprises and individuals, and to establish “ultimate effect” in publishing.

City Operation, Assisting the Government in Elevating Comprehensive Competitiveness of the City

NewAir is familiar with city brand creativity R & D. Through interpreting cities by means of interviews, symposia, discussions, investigations, NewAir carries out overall planning, publicity and promotion of city culture and city tourism brands. It has successfully planned and created a number of city culture and tourism publicity products, such as Top 10 Cultural Tourist Destinations Series Guidebooks, 100 Tips for Civilized Tourism in Shandong, 100 Tips for Civilized Hospitality, Postcards of Top 10 Cultural Tourist Destinations in Shandong, Go to the Countryside—100 Tourist Destinations in Shandong and so on for the Shandong Provincial Commission for Tourism Development, the Publicity Department of the CPC Shandong Provincial Committee, the tourism committees (bureaus) of 17 prefecture-level cities of Shandong, the publicity departments of the CPC municipal committees of 17 prefecture-level cities, and so forth. At the 6th Shandong Cultural Industries Fair in 2016, as part of the important city culture display, the “Interesting Jinan” cultural product series created by the Center received high acclaim from Guo Shuqing, then provincial governor of Shandong and deputy secretary of the CPC Shandong Provincial Committee.

Cultural and Creative Products, Creating Cultural Value via Cross-border R & D

To develop the cultural and creative industry and cultural and creative products, carry forward excellent Chinese culture and elevate national soft power, the Guiding Opinions of the State Council on Further Enhancing Cultural Heritage Work (G.F. (2016) No.17) was issued in 2016. On this basis, NewAir Bestseller Publishing & Urban Brand Creativity R & D Center further accelerates creative product R & D. The fundamental starting point of such products as original urban tourist souvenirs, corporate customized gifts, government publicity gifts, etc. is originally design and customer demand. In addition, with the help of its WeChat public platform “Shichengji” (Pick up the Traces of the City) and the “Shichengji” online mall for secondary product sales, the Center has successfully created urban souvenirs for such cities as Jinan, Weifang, Yantai, Tai’an and Qufu, and customized corporate publicity gifts for lots of enterprises.

View Innovation Group

新之航畅销书出版& 城市品牌创意研发中心

致力文化创造核心价值,打造多元化出版平台;

立足城市品牌创意研发,提升城市综合竞争力。

新之航畅销书出版& 城市品牌创意研发中心,依托于集团公司深耕传媒领域17 年的丰富资源和专业实力,专注多元化出版、城市运营、文创产品开发三大业务板块,立足城市品牌创意研发,做中国一流畅销书出版服务商。

贴地创作,优势出版

新之航畅销书出版团队配备经验丰富的书籍策划、文字创作、创意设计、出版发行、赢销传播成员。所有团队成员均具备丰富的出版经验,并以“贴地创作”为核心竞争力。书籍创作前,根据客户需求,进行大量实地采访、拍摄, 贴近书籍主体进行前期素材搜集与准备,真正做到贴地创作、量身定制。

推广传播,出版“后效应”

新之航畅销书出版具有强大的线上线下销售渠道、销售平台,根据出版需求与书籍情况制定营销方案,并通过赢销活动对出版物进行有效的二次传播,为政府、企业、个人等多维出版方提供全方位的增值服务,建立出版“后效应”。

城市运营,助力政府提升城市综合竞争力

深谙城市品牌创意研发,通过采访、座谈、研讨、调查等方式解读城市,对城市文化、城市旅游品牌进行整体策划、宣传、推广。已成功为山东省旅游发展委员会、中共山东省委宣传部、山东17地市旅游委(局)、17地市市委宣传部等规划创作城市文化宣传期刊、山东十大文化旅游目的地系列手册、《山东文明旅游 100 条》《山东文明待客 100 条》、山东十大文化旅游目的地明信片、《就去乡村吧——山东 100 个乡村旅游目的地》等城市文化、旅游宣传产品等。2016 年,在山东省第六届文化产业博览会上,中心创作的“济南,杠赛来”系列文化产品作为济南展区的重要城市文化展示部分,得到时任山东省委副书记、省长郭树清的高度评价。

文创产品,跨界研发创造文化价值

为发展文化创意产业,开发文化创意产品,弘扬中华优秀文化,提升国家软实力,2016年《国务院关于进一步加强文物工作的指导意见》(国发〔2016〕17号)发布。新之航畅销书出版&城市品牌创意研发中心在此基础上,进一步加速创意产品研发。原创城市旅游伴手礼、企业定制礼品、政府宣传礼品等,以原创设计与客户需求为根本出发点。同时,借助中心微信公众平台“拾城迹”,网上同名商城“拾城迹”进行产品二次销售,目前已成功为济南、潍坊、烟台、泰安、曲阜等城市创作城市伴手礼,为多家企业量身定制企业宣传礼品。

查看十三大品牌营销创意群